She's crazy about you, right now, as you are


Rob - You don't know what you're talking about, all right?

Jason - Okay, well, then tell me.

Rob - It was just a spur-of-the-moment thing.

Hud - Yeah, well Beth told Lori that after you guys got together, you totally blew her off.

Rob - I didn't blow her off!

Hud - She said you never called her.

Rob - Look, I'm leaving, all right? So what am I supposed to do?

Hud - I don't know, man. She was heartbroken.

Rob - Look, there's no "together". It's just her and me, two separate things.
It's better if we just stay friends.

---

Rob - ...not that I feel like I'm not good enough for her!

Jason - No, stop, stop! I didn't say "feel", Rob.
You're not good enough for her. That's it. That's fact. That's science.
Beth McIntyre is, like, from a whole 'nother planet, man.
She's beautiful. She's charming. And you... I love you, but let's face it, you're kind of a douchebag.
And going to Japan is not gonna fix that.
She's crazy about you, bro. Like, right now, as you are.

Hud - And you're in love with her.

Jason - But you got to go after her.

Rob - It's not that simple.

Jason - No, it is that simple, Rob.

Hud - Come on, man. Don't be scared.

Jason - It's about moments, man. That's all that matters...

---

Jason - You got to learn to say, "Forget the world", and hang on to the people that you care about the most.



Utdraget är ur filmen Cloverfield (gotta love that movie)
"Do-they-love-each-other-or-not-ness" skulle man kunna säga
(+ någonstans, dock väldigt lågt, så finns det en MUCC låt där, Fuzz)







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0